import Button from "~/components/Button"; import Modal from "~/components/modal"; import { PageHead } from "~/components/PageHead"; import { useModal } from "~/providers/modal"; import { useWorkspace } from "~/providers/workspace"; import { DeleteWorkspaceConfirmation } from "./components/DeleteWorkspaceConfirmation"; import UpdateWorkspaceNameForm from "./components/UpdateWorkspaceNameForm"; import UpdateWorkspaceUrlForm from "./components/UpdateWorkspaceUrlForm"; export default function SettingsPage() { const { modalContentType, openModal } = useModal(); const { workspace } = useWorkspace(); return ( <>

Settings

Workspace name

Workspace URL

Delete workspace

Once you delete your workspace, there is no going back. Please be certain.

{modalContentType === "DELETE_WORKSPACE" && ( )}
); }