fb2c3360c9 · 改用 HTTP 加载会话历史并更新 CentOS 7 发布包 · Updated 2026-10-15 00:36:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?